Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
45 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Products arrived in perfect packing and were as good as in photos on website . I highly recommend that murano glass do arrange better and more competitive rate for their express courier shipper , as shipping is reaching much more than 50 % than product cost . I know other suppliers who get corporate preferential rates , this will make end cost more reasonable
Posted by , Lebanon, Beirut (5/5
18-07-2017
Callidus Capital
We love our beautiful ceiling fixture! Customer service was excellent, received order earlier than expected and box was in excellent condition. We had piece of mind knowing your company fully insures the order. Thank you for our beautiful work of art from Italy.
Posted by , USA, Marion (5/5
11-07-2017
What a STUNNING piece! We are very pleased! Murano Glass Chandeliers was incredibly responsive! Their team made the entire process of ordering and receiving my custom chandelier extremely easy. The chandelier is very well made and came perfectly packaged, must more quickly than I expected! I hope to order again very soon!
Posted by , USA, Atlanta (5/5
08-07-2017
I'm really happy with my purchase. The chandeliers arrived in time, package was very good and nothing was broken . The chandeliers are even more beautiful than I hoped. I love them very much and I think I will buy something more here. Thank you very much for your great job!
Posted by (5/5
20-04-2017
Verified Purchase
Dr. David B. Leof Our entire experience with Murano Glass was perfection itself. The Chandelier arrive in perfect condition, and their service was responsive, helpful and almost unheard of in this day and age. The chandelier and service truly of another age!!!
Posted by , United States, San Francisco (5/5
07-04-2017
Very responsive. Product was delivered on time. Beautiful chandelier! Compliments every time a visitor enters the house. One broken piece when the box was received but replacement part was sent immediately. Will order again very soon! Highly recommend this seller!!!
Posted by (5/5
05-04-2017
We were extremely happy with our purchase. The chandelier arrived with one piece broken but there were extra pieces so we could assemble it perfectly. It was even more beautiful than we hoped. We love it and would definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted by , United States, Bayside Hills (5/5
28-02-2017
The entire process was a delight. Received good advice and we were able to adapt products to fit my needs. The chandelier and sconces are beautiful and look wonderful. Many thanks.
Posted by , USA, Boston (5/5
09-02-2017
Good customer service, excellent packaging (every piece of the chandelier is very well protected and they arrived at our home in perfect condition), and fantastic product! The design is awesome and the quality of work is really good. We even got some extra spare parts for free in the package, in case some of them get damaged. So Thank you! The price is also fair. The only little complain I would have, is that the assembly instructions were not very detailed. But we could manage. I strongly recommend this producer. Great work, thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-02-2017
We bought fantastic foyer chandelier for our new house. Everybody entering our house says :"Wow!" We enjoy looking at it every moment. Plus, it is pleasure to do business with you. The best experience ever! Thank you very, very much!
Posted by , Huntingdon Valley, PA19006 (5/5
18-01-2017