Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
56 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Delivered in perfect condition and absolutely beautiful now that it’s installed in my dining room.
Posted by (5/5
12-11-2018
Super lights bought over a year ago; superb service; prompt correspondence
Posted by , India, , Mumbai (5/5
12-11-2018
Ahura Contractors
I was extremely satisfied with the replacement leaf for my chandelier. Ricardo, was very helpful steering through the process of the international purchase. I love my Murano chandelier and by replacing the broken leaf it is fully restored.
Posted by , United States, Glen Allen (5/5
19-07-2018
result perfect as usually it is really very beautiful thank's
Posted by , France, Beausoleil (5/5
18-07-2018
Sylvie Harel Excellent and prompt service,the packing was excellent.very pleased. Super lights. Just what I wanted..
Posted by , Israel, RAMAT - HASHARON (5/5
22-05-2018
Excellent and prompt service,the packing was excellent.very pleased.
Posted by , United States, Livonia (5/5
05-02-2018
Super lights. Just what I wanted..Very good service & prompt responses
Posted by , India, Mumbai (5/5
05-02-2018
The chandelier is stunning. The color red is very vibrant and glowing. My room looks beautiful. Customer service was very professional. I has a few questions that were answered quickly and completely. Thank you.
Posted by , USA (5/5
20-11-2017
Exquisite workmanship and stunning to look at - I am delighted with my pendant light. The customer service is excellent and the product comes well packed - so we see high standards from the start to the end of the transaction.
Posted by , UK, London (5/5
09-10-2017
Fixtures were delivered much faster than I expected, less than a month from ordering. Well packed, no damage whatsoever. We are delighted with the quality, color and craftsmanship of the lights. We would order again from Murano Glass, highly recommended.
Posted by , USA, Beaverton (5/5
08-10-2017