Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
70 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
We ordered 2 large chandelier with specific colours, They were delivered on time and exactly as expected, they look fantastic, the communication with the sales department was easy and efficient. Great job !! fully satisfied.
Posted by , france, saint andre des eaux (5/5
26-02-2020
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkten, der Qualität und der eunfachen Liferung. Vielen Dank.
Posted by (5/5
22-02-2020
We purchased several chandeliers and a series of sconces and ceiling fixtures. All of the fixtures were perfect and I love the highest quality. They were very well packaged and arrived without any damage. My electrician broke one of the arms of a chandelier and it was replaced without difficulty or delay.The quality of all of their products is outstanding. I recommend them without reservation. I will use them whenever a project requires chandeliers and the other types of fixtures they carry.
Posted by , United States, McLean (5/5
18-02-2020
VM Design
Gretchen Pomeroy We purchased a very large chandelier for the centerpiece in our new home. It is breathtakingly beautiful. Came very securely packaged and in perfect condition, easy to assemble. In addition, We had excellent communication with the company . We would highly recommend them.
Posted by , United States, Santa Fe (5/5
18-02-2020
Absolutely beautiful, it arrived in perfect condition but was missing the requested amount of chain. The customer service team immediately sent a replacement and it was delivered in time for scheduled installation!
Posted by , US, Arden (5/5
18-02-2020
All the chandelier are perfect and absolutely stunning and beautiful. Love it all.
Posted by , Morocco, Marrakech (5/5
01-08-2019
Verified Purchase
Excellent quality, responsiveness and customer service. My client was delighted with having the chandelier of her dreams at a price she could afford. Communication was easy and prompt every step of the way, delivery as promised, in perfect condition. Looking forward to working with you again!
Posted by , USA, Robbinsville (5/5
28-05-2019
Better-Your-Best Interiors
Virgil H Parker The chandelier looked just like the one we saw in the showroom! It is exquisite! Delivery was great - so carefully packaged!
Posted by , United States (5/5
08-04-2019
Everything is excellent.the packing is excellent and the orders arrive on time.
Posted by , United States, Livonia (5/5
08-04-2019
Jane Headrick We purchased the fixture for our Lake Tahoe house. The chandelier is a focal point and is absolutely beautiful. We could not ask for more. Each piece was hand packed and came without any breakage. The fixture was built for US specifications and our electrician had no installation problems. It is everything and more!! Every time we look at it we think of our trip to Venice. Thank you!
Posted by , United States, Roseville, CA (5/5
08-04-2019
Production Framing Inc.