Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
39 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
We were extremely happy with our purchase. The chandelier arrived with one piece broken but there were extra pieces so we could assemble it perfectly. It was even more beautiful than we hoped. We love it and would definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted by , United States, Bayside Hills (5/5
28-02-2017
The entire process was a delight. Received good advice and we were able to adapt products to fit my needs. The chandelier and sconces are beautiful and look wonderful. Many thanks.
Posted by , USA, Boston (5/5
09-02-2017
Good customer service, excellent packaging (every piece of the chandelier is very well protected and they arrived at our home in perfect condition), and fantastic product! The design is awesome and the quality of work is really good. We even got some extra spare parts for free in the package, in case some of them get damaged. So Thank you! The price is also fair. The only little complain I would have, is that the assembly instructions were not very detailed. But we could manage. I strongly recommend this producer. Great work, thank you!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
09-02-2017
We bought fantastic foyer chandelier for our new house. Everybody entering our house says :"Wow!" We enjoy looking at it every moment. Plus, it is pleasure to do business with you. The best experience ever! Thank you very, very much!
Posted by , Huntingdon Valley, PA19006 (5/5
18-01-2017
Magnificent piece for our new bedroom. I will enjoy looking at this for the next 20 years! only problem was insufficient chain provided. my electrician has had to locate matching so i can drop it to the right height in the room.
Administrator:
Hello Mary, and thank you for your review. The standard chain length is 60 cm but we can add as much as you need, free of charge, if requested.
Posted by , USA, East Lansing (5/5
11-01-2017
Matej We are happy for business partner as you are. Great customer servis, helpfull stuff, top quality of work. I have never seen more profesional packaging as you do. Chandelier is on its place over the swimming pool and We are going to use more your chandeliers in our hotel.
Posted by , Slovakia (5/5
11-01-2017
Hotel
How's beautiful . I'm very very like it. I'm very satisfied. Good supporting.
Posted by , Taiwan, Taipei (5/5
19-12-2016
We bought on line having been to Murano. The product was the match of anything we saw in Venice and much cheaper. And it is even more beautiful than we expected. As for service, it could not have been better in terms of ordering and delivery and packaging. The chandelier has made the room very special and it cheers me up every time I turn it on.
Posted by , United Kingdom, BIRMINGHAM (5/5
19-12-2016
Excellent pre sales support Technical and creative Excellent packaging Perfect Product for my environment. Extremely high quality. VERY satisfied.
Posted by , USA, MCLEAN (5/5
16-12-2016
TGI
Because your products are beautiful and are what they are represented to be.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016