Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
49 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The chandelier is stunning. The color red is very vibrant and glowing. My room looks beautiful. Customer service was very professional. I has a few questions that were answered quickly and completely. Thank you.
Posted by , USA (5/5
20-11-2017
Exquisite workmanship and stunning to look at - I am delighted with my pendant light. The customer service is excellent and the product comes well packed - so we see high standards from the start to the end of the transaction.
Posted by , UK, London (5/5
09-10-2017
Fixtures were delivered much faster than I expected, less than a month from ordering. Well packed, no damage whatsoever. We are delighted with the quality, color and craftsmanship of the lights. We would order again from Murano Glass, highly recommended.
Posted by , USA, Beaverton (5/5
08-10-2017
The lights are beautiful. I have three white in one long hallway and a single green in my dining room accented by a green stained glass window ....I get tons of compliments. Great quality, delivery was smooth and follow-up was terrific. Thank you from Boston
Posted by (5/5
03-08-2017
Products arrived in perfect packing and were as good as in photos on website . I highly recommend that murano glass do arrange better and more competitive rate for their express courier shipper , as shipping is reaching much more than 50 % than product cost . I know other suppliers who get corporate preferential rates , this will make end cost more reasonable
Posted by , Lebanon, Beirut (5/5
18-07-2017
Callidus Capital
We love our beautiful ceiling fixture! Customer service was excellent, received order earlier than expected and box was in excellent condition. We had piece of mind knowing your company fully insures the order. Thank you for our beautiful work of art from Italy.
Posted by , USA, Marion (5/5
11-07-2017
What a STUNNING piece! We are very pleased! Murano Glass Chandeliers was incredibly responsive! Their team made the entire process of ordering and receiving my custom chandelier extremely easy. The chandelier is very well made and came perfectly packaged, must more quickly than I expected! I hope to order again very soon!
Posted by , USA, Atlanta (5/5
08-07-2017
I'm really happy with my purchase. The chandeliers arrived in time, package was very good and nothing was broken . The chandeliers are even more beautiful than I hoped. I love them very much and I think I will buy something more here. Thank you very much for your great job!
Posted by (5/5
20-04-2017
Verified Purchase
Dr. David B. Leof Our entire experience with Murano Glass was perfection itself. The Chandelier arrive in perfect condition, and their service was responsive, helpful and almost unheard of in this day and age. The chandelier and service truly of another age!!!
Posted by , United States, San Francisco (5/5
07-04-2017
Very responsive. Product was delivered on time. Beautiful chandelier! Compliments every time a visitor enters the house. One broken piece when the box was received but replacement part was sent immediately. Will order again very soon! Highly recommend this seller!!!
Posted by (5/5
05-04-2017