Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
56 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My Doge 6 light entirely gold color chandelier is exceptionally beautiful and was made exactly as I had requested with certain size and design changes from the standard chandelier shown on the web site. Riccardo in customer service provided prompt and clear responses to my several requests for additional information. The chandelier was packed extremely well and had no broken or missing parts. Everything was done with great care and very professionally.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Our chandelier arrived broken mostly due damage while being shipped. Packaging was good but not good enough to withstand the hard treatment the box received being dropped and punctured in shipment. Customer service solved that problem but of course it took quite a while. Installation instructions were a little short and cryptic.
Posted by (4/5
15-12-2016
The fixture looks awesome in the room, people always admire it when they visit our home.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Loved the product and service was great!
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
I was very anxious about ordering such a delicate piece on-line, let alone have it shipped from Murano. The customer service was excellent, my e-mails were answered promptly and I was encouraged to take my time and ask as many questions as I liked until I felt comfortable. Years of living in Key West, FL have taught us that having something shipped and arrive in one piece is rare and that is for items just usually from the mainland. We were so impressed when our chandelier arrived and my husband opened to put it together just 2 pieces were broken. (They had been carefully shrink- wrapped). Unbelievably, 3 extra pieces had been included (these guys know what they are doing!) and they were just the ones we needed. The instructions to install were good (it did take some patience and perseverance). I love my chandelier and the WOW's I get are numerous. Don't hesitate.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
The quality of the chandelier is excellent. The packaging was very impressive.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Your service was on a high level and your workers were friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
We love the chandelier. It adds class to our dining room. The shipping was amazing. We worried about there being breakage, but everything was so well packed. The missing pieces were not something we couldn't replace here, but it would have been nice to receive them with our shipment.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Delivery came on time and was very well packed, so nothing was broken and also nothing was lacking.Clear introducktions made it easy for us to put the chandelier together.So, thank You very much.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Your sales staff went above and beyond normal service levels to get me exactly the chandelier I wanted. I sent a picture to your customer service website of the chandelier I was looking for. One of your sales staff contacted me immediately to let me know you could provide that exact model. They sent me a quote within days and then set up a part number on your site so it would be simple for me to order and pay for. The chandelier arrived on schedule, in perfect condition and is exactly what I wanted. I have told many friends about the amazing service I received from you. Thank you.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016