Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
63 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
How's beautiful . I'm very very like it. I'm very satisfied. Good supporting.
Posted by , Taiwan, Taipei (5/5
19-12-2016
We bought on line having been to Murano. The product was the match of anything we saw in Venice and much cheaper. And it is even more beautiful than we expected. As for service, it could not have been better in terms of ordering and delivery and packaging. The chandelier has made the room very special and it cheers me up every time I turn it on.
Posted by , United Kingdom, BIRMINGHAM (5/5
19-12-2016
Excellent pre sales support Technical and creative Excellent packaging Perfect Product for my environment. Extremely high quality. VERY satisfied.
Posted by , USA, MCLEAN (5/5
16-12-2016
TGI
Because your products are beautiful and are what they are represented to be.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Beautiful products!
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
They came on time, nothing was broken and all lights worked, the 2 chandeliers are beautiful, sales people in Italy were very helpful
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Great communication .Beautiful chandelier.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
My Doge 6 light entirely gold color chandelier is exceptionally beautiful and was made exactly as I had requested with certain size and design changes from the standard chandelier shown on the web site. Riccardo in customer service provided prompt and clear responses to my several requests for additional information. The chandelier was packed extremely well and had no broken or missing parts. Everything was done with great care and very professionally.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Our chandelier arrived broken mostly due damage while being shipped. Packaging was good but not good enough to withstand the hard treatment the box received being dropped and punctured in shipment. Customer service solved that problem but of course it took quite a while. Installation instructions were a little short and cryptic.
Posted by (4/5
15-12-2016
The fixture looks awesome in the room, people always admire it when they visit our home.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016