Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
56 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I love murano glass and your company provided me with exactly what I wanted. There are some shops where I live, where they sell murano chandeliers, but they don't carry all styles and sizes.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
promt in securing order and the product is excellent.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
A very reputable company based on how my order was done and shipped as expected. The manager, Mr. Rossi, is very professional, helpful, accommodating and, I think, a huge asset to this company. Mr. Rossi was very prompt with his replies to my inquiries! Very satisfied & happy with the service provided.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Beautiful chandelier. Great and professional service.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
everything was as promised .I love my chandelier.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
Good website makes shopping easy from overseas. Good and responsive sales staff. Quick and safe delivery of a fragile product. Good packing.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
For the most part, I was very satisfied. The only thing that was hard was once I received it I couldn't open it to look at it in case I wanted to return it. It was very hard to see what the glass looked like through the plastic. I decided to take my chances and open it and of course I loved it!!! I love looking at it all the time and I love when it is lit.
Posted by (4/5
15-12-2016
You have make very custom items for us that have been exicuted perfectly
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
The part you made to match the broken one was from the 1960s and was in my bedroom as a child. It is an exact match! We have it and another from my parents' home, so both chandeliers are very dear to me. We purchased a new chandelier for our remodeled home and it is gorgeous! We now own three very special Murano chandeliers.
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016
the chandelier is perfect for our home & reminds us daily of our trip to Italy anf the visit to Murano
Posted by (5/5
15-12-2016