Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
85 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Beautiful product. Looks lovely in our new home. Packed and delivered without breakage. Very easy international transaction
Posted by , Manly, New Zealand (5/5
08-07-2022
Blake Builders Ltd
Superb product, fine quality and a splendor when installed. I recommend this company to any person wanting to improve its quality of life . Excellent after sales service and very good reactivity.
Posted by , France, NICE (5/5
26-05-2022
Absolutely stunning. Better than the pics. Came packed and wrapped so well, not one piece was broken. Very fast service as well.
Posted by , United States, SANTA CRUZ (5/5
30-04-2022
I have made several purchases from Murano Glass and I've always beeb pleased with their products and service. Prices are very reasonable and quality is exceptional. I am making plans to purchase some chandeliers for my new house knowing that I can count on them.
Posted by (5/5
07-04-2022
Renate Spickenreuther Wonderful product, very helpful staff!
Posted by , United Kingdom, Droitwich (5/5
03-04-2022
I have been to Murano several times and have always enjoyed seeing their product. I love the catalog and have never been disappointed with the product or service.
Posted by , United States, Williamsburg (5/5
13-02-2022
Ordered matching ceiling fixture and a pair of wall sconces. Very pleased with glass quality and shipping. Nothing broken! These were a major upgrade to our new place, and I'll definitely look into another purchase when we get around to upgrading the dining room.
Posted by , USA, Easton, Pennsylvania (5/5
15-09-2021
Ordered several times and will order in the future. Perfect quality and great value for money. Delivery to my country is somehow complicated and takes long time, but that is most likely because I have used truck delivery. Riccardo who is the sales manager is very kind and helpful.
Posted by , Estonia (4/5
13-05-2021
Order and delivery process was perfect. The quality of items is perfect, packaging was safe for the products and the instruction manual was easy to understand.
Posted by (5/5
19-04-2021
Beautiful chandeliers and custom order. Perfection Order arrived in perfect condition
Posted by , USA, Galveston (5/5
17-04-2021
Ayers Enrerprises