Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
89 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
produit de qualite excellente accueil et prise en compte de nos demandes optimales un plan de montage du lustre aurait ete utile
Posted by , France, HERICOURT (4/5
01-11-2022
Rebecca I am very happy with this product, absolutely stunning chandelier!
Posted by , Norway, Oslo (5/5
25-10-2022
Tres tres beau produit , une piece etait cassé dans le colis , elle a été remplacé sans probleme , tres bon service apres vente, et magnifique qualitée de ce lustre.
Posted by , France, Allauch (5/5
02-08-2022
Easy purchase, flawless construction of fixture
Posted by , Canada, Vancouver (5/5
02-08-2022
Falken Reynolds Interiors
Beautiful product. Looks lovely in our new home. Packed and delivered without breakage. Very easy international transaction
Posted by , Manly, New Zealand (5/5
08-07-2022
Blake Builders Ltd
Superb product, fine quality and a splendor when installed. I recommend this company to any person wanting to improve its quality of life . Excellent after sales service and very good reactivity.
Posted by , France, NICE (5/5
26-05-2022
Absolutely stunning. Better than the pics. Came packed and wrapped so well, not one piece was broken. Very fast service as well.
Posted by , United States, SANTA CRUZ (5/5
30-04-2022
I have made several purchases from Murano Glass and I've always beeb pleased with their products and service. Prices are very reasonable and quality is exceptional. I am making plans to purchase some chandeliers for my new house knowing that I can count on them.
Posted by (5/5
07-04-2022
Renate Spickenreuther Wonderful product, very helpful staff!
Posted by , United Kingdom, Droitwich (5/5
03-04-2022
I have been to Murano several times and have always enjoyed seeing their product. I love the catalog and have never been disappointed with the product or service.
Posted by , United States, Williamsburg (5/5
13-02-2022