Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
78 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ordered several times and will order in the future. Perfect quality and great value for money. Delivery to my country is somehow complicated and takes long time, but that is most likely because I have used truck delivery. Riccardo who is the sales manager is very kind and helpful.
Posted by , Estonia (4/5
13-05-2021
Order and delivery process was perfect. The quality of items is perfect, packaging was safe for the products and the instruction manual was easy to understand.
Posted by (5/5
19-04-2021
Beautiful chandeliers and custom order. Perfection Order arrived in perfect condition
Posted by , USA, Galveston (5/5
17-04-2021
Ayers Enrerprises
We purchased 3 chandeliers. The order process was easy and the communication very good. The product came on time and very well packed. There were no issues at all and the glass and colours exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company.
Posted by , Canada, Ontario (5/5
24-06-2020
Irene Filipoppoulos This chandelier is my second purchase from this company. It’s absolutely beautiful as was the first one. Looks exactly like the picture but even better in real life. Communication with the company was clear and easy and we received our product in due time. Very well packaged! Would absolutely buy from them again! Irene, Sydney Australia
Posted by , Australia, Sydney (5/5
23-06-2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent product and service.
Posted by , Miami Lakes (5/5
24-05-2020
Francesca I bought light fixtures for my all apartment from Murano Glass Chandeliers. In total I bought 8 light fixtures in total. They are totally stunning and well made, I receive lots of compliments. They also arrived intact and with spare pieces.
Posted by , New York (5/5
24-04-2020
our wall sconces are stunning!! The craftsmanship is excellent. will purchasing several more this summer thank you for producing such elegant.lovely sconces
Posted by , United States, Las Vegas (5/5
24-04-2020
We ordered 2 large chandelier with specific colours, They were delivered on time and exactly as expected, they look fantastic, the communication with the sales department was easy and efficient. Great job !! fully satisfied.
Posted by , france, saint andre des eaux (5/5
26-02-2020
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkten, der Qualität und der eunfachen Liferung. Vielen Dank.
Posted by (5/5
22-02-2020