Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
75 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
We purchased 3 chandeliers. The order process was easy and the communication very good. The product came on time and very well packed. There were no issues at all and the glass and colours exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company.
Posted by , Canada, Ontario (5/5
24-06-2020
Irene Filipoppoulos This chandelier is my second purchase from this company. It’s absolutely beautiful as was the first one. Looks exactly like the picture but even better in real life. Communication with the company was clear and easy and we received our product in due time. Very well packaged! Would absolutely buy from them again! Irene, Sydney Australia
Posted by , Australia, Sydney (5/5
23-06-2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent product and service.
Posted by , Miami Lakes (5/5
24-05-2020
Francesca I bought light fixtures for my all apartment from Murano Glass Chandeliers. In total I bought 8 light fixtures in total. They are totally stunning and well made, I receive lots of compliments. They also arrived intact and with spare pieces.
Posted by , New York (5/5
24-04-2020
our wall sconces are stunning!! The craftsmanship is excellent. will purchasing several more this summer thank you for producing such elegant.lovely sconces
Posted by , United States, Las Vegas (5/5
24-04-2020
We ordered 2 large chandelier with specific colours, They were delivered on time and exactly as expected, they look fantastic, the communication with the sales department was easy and efficient. Great job !! fully satisfied.
Posted by , france, saint andre des eaux (5/5
26-02-2020
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den Produkten, der Qualität und der eunfachen Liferung. Vielen Dank.
Posted by (5/5
22-02-2020
We purchased several chandeliers and a series of sconces and ceiling fixtures. All of the fixtures were perfect and I love the highest quality. They were very well packaged and arrived without any damage. My electrician broke one of the arms of a chandelier and it was replaced without difficulty or delay.The quality of all of their products is outstanding. I recommend them without reservation. I will use them whenever a project requires chandeliers and the other types of fixtures they carry.
Posted by , United States, McLean (5/5
18-02-2020
VM Design
Gretchen Pomeroy We purchased a very large chandelier for the centerpiece in our new home. It is breathtakingly beautiful. Came very securely packaged and in perfect condition, easy to assemble. In addition, We had excellent communication with the company . We would highly recommend them.
Posted by , United States, Santa Fe (5/5
18-02-2020
Absolutely beautiful, it arrived in perfect condition but was missing the requested amount of chain. The customer service team immediately sent a replacement and it was delivered in time for scheduled installation!
Posted by , US, Arden (5/5
18-02-2020