Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Your opinion is important for us. Send us your review about an order or about our products and services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Add a picture of your product:
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Company:
Address:
Country:
City:
Write your review in this box:*
Enter the code you see in the picture: Captcha
 
78 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Love my powder room chandelier and sconces! It brightens up the whole room! Company was very nice and easy to work with.
Posted by (5/5
08-04-2019
All perfect except one leave was broken
Posted by , Rapperswil (4/5
04-04-2019
Vitalzentrum AG
Delivered in perfect condition and absolutely beautiful now that it’s installed in my dining room.
Posted by (5/5
12-11-2018
Super lights bought over a year ago; superb service; prompt correspondence
Posted by , India, , Mumbai (5/5
12-11-2018
Ahura Contractors
I was extremely satisfied with the replacement leaf for my chandelier. Ricardo, was very helpful steering through the process of the international purchase. I love my Murano chandelier and by replacing the broken leaf it is fully restored.
Posted by , United States, Glen Allen (5/5
19-07-2018
result perfect as usually it is really very beautiful thank's
Posted by , France, Beausoleil (5/5
18-07-2018
Sylvie Harel Excellent and prompt service,the packing was excellent.very pleased. Super lights. Just what I wanted..
Posted by , Israel, RAMAT - HASHARON (5/5
22-05-2018
Excellent and prompt service,the packing was excellent.very pleased.
Posted by , United States, Livonia (5/5
05-02-2018
Super lights. Just what I wanted..Very good service & prompt responses
Posted by , India, Mumbai (5/5
05-02-2018
The chandelier is stunning. The color red is very vibrant and glowing. My room looks beautiful. Customer service was very professional. I has a few questions that were answered quickly and completely. Thank you.
Posted by , USA (5/5
20-11-2017